G5.png

VTube-LASER Vendor Directory

 

These companies are qualified users of our VTube-STEP or VTube-LASER software. When you work with them, they are able to share VTube data and reports with fabrications.​

Addition MT

Rm 1902 No. 58, Jinxin Rd. TPudong, Shanghai, 201206
China
p: +86 1370 186 6317 cell 
f: 86 21 5107 9736  
http://AdditionMT.com
Contact:  Peter Liang
pliang@additionmt.com

 

 

Altis Aero

101 Coleman Blvd.
Suite G
Savannah, GA  31408
p: 912-748-1800
f:  912-748-9060
w: www.beaerospace.com   
Contact: Ian Hulse
e:  ian_hulse@beaerospace.com

 

 

 

 

Arrow Tube

​1010 E Walnut St.
Garland, TX 75040
p: (972) 276-3010 x207
http://www.arrowtube.com    
Contact:  Gary Scarbro
gscarbro@arrowtube.com

 

 

Auto-Jet Muffler

Auto-Jet Muffler
9550 Swanson Blvd.
Des Moines, IA  50325
p: 515-224-0460
w: www.auto-jet.com   
Contact: John Rapp
e:  johnr@auto-jet.com

Services:
Full line manufacturer of direct fit CAC, exhaust and radiator tubes. We can bend from 1” to 6” tube.

 

 

Beratungsburo Weber / Rohr®

Im Muehlengruendchen 6
57567 Daaden
Germany
p:  +49 (0) 170 323 69 65
f:   +49 (0) 274 393 10 73
w:    www.rohr-plus.de
Contact:  Mat Weber
e:  mweber@rohr-plus.de

 

 

Cannistraro

80 Rosedale Rd
PO Box 413
Watertown, MA 02471
p: (617) 828-7479 cell
w: http://cannistraro.com/     
Contact:  Kelly McNeill
e: KMcNeill@cannistraro.com

Services:
HVAC, Plumbing, and Fire Protection Systems

 

 

Cedar Industries

549 Center St.
Waterloo, IA 50703
p: (319) 234-1248 
http://www.cedarindustries.com
Contact:  Dana Damme
danad@cedarindustries.com

 

 

 

COMCO USA

1105 Myatt Blvd.
Madison, TN  37115
p: (615) 860-7773
f: (615) 860-5256
w:  www.comcousa.com  
Contact:  Laurie Vaughn
e:  laurie.vaughn@comco.com

 

 

Custom Tube Products

317 Base Leg Drive
Edgewater, FL 32132
p:  (386) 426-0670
f:   (386) 423-2313
w:   http://customtubeproducts.com
Contact:  David Love
e:   david.love@customtubeproducts.com

​Services:
Tube Bending .125”-2.0” OD, Tube End Forming, Tube Assemblies

 

 

 

Danfoss

1 Scroll Drive
Clark County Industrial Park Arkadelphia, AR 71923
p: (870) 246-0700
http://www.danfoss.us/
Contact:  Darrell Hardage
e:  darrell.hardage@danfoss.co

 

 

 

Elite Tube and Fab

312 Rolling Hill Rd. Mooresville, NC 28117-6846
p: (336) 422-1665 
http://www.elitetubeandfab.com    
Contact:  Todd Berrier
todd.berrier@elitetubeandfab.com

 

 

 

Engineered Cooling Systems

2095 Euler Rd.
Brighton, MI 48114
p:  (810) 224-4206
http://www.usgmfg.com/
Contact:  Ralph Ives, Jr.
rives@usgmfg.com

 

 

 

FHS Motor Racing Ltd

656 Ajax Avenue
Slough Trading Estate
Slough, Berkshire SL1 4BG
UK
p:  +44 0 753 513 080
f: +44 0 1753 513 099  
w: www.fhsracing.co.uk
Contact:  Peter Hughes
e: peter.hughes@fhsracing.co.uk

​Services:
Design and manufacture high-pressure hose and rigid tube systems, supplier of Pall filters and Circor Industria solenoid valves

 

 

 

​Flour City Bending

19909 Industrial Drive NW
Big Lake, MN 55309
p: (763) 262-7473
f: (763) 262-7475  
w: www.flourcitybending.com    
Contact:  Mike Flesch
e: mikeflesch@flourcitybending.com

​Services:
Offering tube and pipe bending services from ¼” OD to 6”

 

 

 

GHI Laser

2133 Constitution Ave.
Hartford, WI 53027
p: (262) 670-9444
f: (262) 670-9400  
http://www.ghilaser.com/     
Contact:  Peter Muesch
peterm@ghilaser.com

 

 

Horn Machine Tools

40473 Brickyard Dr.
Madera, CA  93636
p: 559-431-4131
f:  559-431-4431
w: www.hornmachinetools.com    
Contact: Lee Sanchez
e:  sales@hornmachinetools.com

 

 

 

Holley Performance

1801 Russellville Rd.
Bowling Green, KY 42101
p:  (270) 782-2900
f:  (270) 781-9940
w:  http://holley.com/
Contact:  Andy Williamson
e:  andrewwilliamson@holley.com

Services:
Exhaust systems

 

 

 

HSM Solutions

140 McDonald Parkway SE Hickory, NC 28602
p: (828) 328-2201
w: http://www.hsmsolutions.com
Contact:  Michael Kammerer
e: mekammerer@hsmsolutions.com

​Services:
Tube mill with over 41 profiles, tube bending, tube forming, laser cutting, stamping, robotic welding, assembly.

 

 

 

Hutchings Automotive Products

Parque Industrial Bodega 19-20
El Guarco, Cartago
Costa Rica
p:  011-506-8346-7204   
w: www.hutchingsap.com  
Contact:  Steve Martin
e:  smartin@hutchingsap.com

​Services:
We use VTube-STEP to get tube lengths for quoting and to convert STEP files to Supravision files for quick bend layouts for our Prototypes Department.

 

 

Ingersoll Rand

6200 Troup Hwy.
Tyler, TX 75707
p: (903) 730-4685 
w: http://www.ingersollrand.com    
Contact:  Dolan Murphy
e: dolan.murphy@irco.com

Services:
Residential and Package HVAC Systems

 

 

JM Technology

1352 Broken Hitch Rd
Oceanside, CA 92056
p:  (760) 310-1003
Contact:  Jim Cain
e: jcain@cox.net

 

 

​MEC Inc. – Greenwood, SC

161 Rock Church Rd.
Greenwood, SC  29649
p: (864) 223-5519
http://www.mecinc.com
Contact:  Elder Carrillo
elder.carrillo@mecinc.com

 

 

 

Noblitt Fab

4735 N Indianapolis Rd
Columbus, IN 47202-0646
p:  (812) 372-9969
http://www.noblittfab.com/   
Contact:  Joe King
joeking@noblittfab.com
Contact:  Jeff Gabbard
jeffgabbard@noblittfab.com

 

 

 

RAM Fabricating

412 Wavel St.
Syracuse, NY 13206
p: (315) 437-6654 
f: (315) 437-4101  
http://www.ramfabricating.com    
Contact:  Robert Bullard
robert.bullard@ramfabricating.com

 

 

Riker Products

4901 Stickney Ave.
Toledo, OH 43612-3716
p: (419) 729-1626 x283
f: (419) 729-3911 
w: http://www.rikerprod.com
Contact:  Kamren Koepfler
e: kamren.koepfler@rikerprod.com

​Services:
http://www.rikerprod.com

 

 

 

Rinehart Racing

260 Rutledge Road
Asheville, NC 28806
p: (828) 350-7653 
http://www.rinehartracing.com/
Contact:  Matt Boozer
matt@rinehartracing.com

 

 

 

SMi 

Via dell'Olmo Varmo (Udine), 11-33030
Italy
p: +39 0432 778644
f:  +39 0432 778900
http://www.smisrl.it
Contact:  Federico Pontisso  
federico.pontisso@smisrl.it
Contact:  Giuseppe Battigelli  
Giuseppe.battigelli@smisrl.it

 

 

SMT Industries

2549 Ross Street
Sidney, OH  45365
p: 937-498-2303
f: 937-498-4434
w: www.smtind.com
e: support@smtind.com  
Contact: Ron Duval
e: r_duval@smtind.com  

Services:
Full fabrication shop of all sizes of tube and pipe (up to 8” OD)

 

 

Swagelok – Piedmont, SC

2516 River Rd.
Piedmont, SC  29673
p:  864-295-6700
w:  www.swagelok.com
Contact:  Martin Skipper
e:  martin.skipper@swagelok.com

 

 

Toolspec

Unit E, Sedgewick Road
Luton, Bedfordshire LU4 9DT
United Kingdom
p: +44 01582572626
w: http://www.toolspec.co.uk    
Contact:  Mark Tanner
mark.tanner@toolspec.co.uk

Services:
​Industry-leading specialist in tubular manipulation and complex welded assemblies, 4.76mm to 120mm OD.
http://www.toolspec.co.uk    ​

 

Tube Wright Inc.

2111 Euler Rd.
Brighton, MI 48114
p: (810) 227-4567
http://www.usgmfg.com/   
Contact:  Shawn Smith
ssmith@usgmfg.com
Contact:  Patrick Irish
quality@usgmfg.com

 

 

 

Tube Form Solution

4221 Pinecreek Road
Elkhart, IN 46516
p: (262) 344-3017
f: (574) 295-3992 
w: http://www.tubeformsolutions.com/
Contact:  Michael Thomas
mike.thomas@tfs-corp.com

 

 

Tubecraft Co.

Unit B, Scotswood Park
Forsyth Road
Sheerwater
Woking, Surrey GU21 5SU
UK
p: +44 01483 773208
f: +44 01483 766788 
w: http://www.tubecraft.co.uk/   
Contact:  Ross Turner
e: info@tubecraft.co.uk

Services:
Tube, pipe, and section bending services

 

 

Tubefab Ltd.

9-10 Sandleheath Industrial Estate
Fordingbridge,
Hants. SP6 1PA
England
p: 01425 655000 
http://www.tubefabmanipulation.co.uk/     
Contact:  Alan Laycock
e:  alan.lme@btconnect.com

 

 

 

Unison Ltd.

​Faroe House
Thornburgh Road
Eastfield
Scarborough, North Yorkshire YO11 3UY
UK
p: +44 1723 582868
f: 44 0 1723 582379
http://www.unisonltd.com
Contact:  Steve Haddrell
steveh@unisonltd.com

 

 

 

Universal Tool & Engineering

2304 Silverdale Drive
Suite 300
Johnson City, TN 37601
p: (423) 282-0304 x 305
w: www.universaltool.com
Contact:  Jamie Abraham
jamie.abraham@universaltool.com

Services:
CNC Tube Bender Sales/Service, CNC Tube Bender Software Sales/Service ​

 

 

USUI USA

3824 Cook Blvd.
Chesapeake, VA 23323
p: (757) 558-7300 x5805 
f: (757) 558-7301  
http://www.usui.co.jp
Contact:  Ron Escueta
rescueta@usuiusa.com

© COPYRIGHT 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

att-logo-large_3.png